Full Web Site Home Contacts Photos Clear Falls High School Inspiring Excellence Students Parents/Supporters Downloads/Forms Photos/Video Home Calendar

NAVIGATION

BOOSTER CLUB        			                                      											  CFHS Band Booster Club Bylaws                     Booster Club Meeting Minutes

2017/18 OFFICERS

NAME

EMAIL

President

Beth Weidler

baweidler@gmail.com

Vice-President

Erick Papaleo

erik.papaleo@gmail.com

Treasurer

James Morrison

jamorrison77@yahoo.com

Secretary

Carrie Hughes

carrie.hughes@sjcd.edu

CHAIRS (no particular order)

NAME

EMAIL

Chaperones



Color Guard Liaison



Water and Ice



First Aid



Game Day Announcer

Beth Weidler

jbaweidler@gmail.com

Marching Electronics



Meals

Katrina Rafuse

rafuse95@yahoo.com

Membership



Videography/Photography

Kirk Swann

kswann@ccisd.net

Popsicle Days

Christine Stewart

christine.e.stewart@nasa.gov

Roadies/Pit Crew

Erik Papaleo

erik.papaleo@gmail.com

Marching Uniform Washing

Karyn Mathis

Sheila Jekel

dkccm@aol.com

chefsheila@yahoo.com

Jazz Ensemble Liaison



Special Events



Marching Uniforms

Kelley Restemyer

krestemyer@comcast.net

Concert Uniforms



Washcloths

Janine Bolton

Kathy Lopez

janine.c.bolton@nasa.gov

zkmon@aol.com

Senior Recognition

Lisa Heifner


Website

Julie Robinson

julie@butterflyhome.net